Can Your Mind Heal Your Thyroid??

When I first wrote Life Manual for Graves’ disease and Hyperthyroidism”, I knew that I carried an important message of hope. I had no idea though that it would change the lives of so many people who suffer from thyroid disorders.

I passionately wrote about my own journey of recovering from Graves’ disease and what I have found helpful in this recovery process.

But my first book, and the other 6 books that followed, did not cover some very important aspects: the mental, psychological and emotional and how these aspects relates to your thyroid disorder. The reason: I wasn’t fully prepared to include this information yet. I had the parts of the puzzle, but I didn’t know how to put them together. I did not have the complete theoretical explanation and scientific prove behind my findings.

Today, after many years of experimenting and research, thousands emails from clients, and my own personal experience on the subject, I believe I cracked the code of thyroid healing. And I it is my moral obligation to share that information with you.

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000038_00049] This is how the idea about my newest book “Mental, Emotional and Psychological Aspects of Thyroid Disorders” book was born.

It took me more than a year to write this book and I have to admit that it wasn’t an easy process.

 But I know today for sure that any thyroid disorder (hyperthyroidism, hypothyroidism, Graves’ disease or Hashimoto’s disease) is not only about what you eat, drink or hormone imbalance, even though they are all important. It is way more complicated than that.
 I also I believe that if I personally created my illness and I can create my healing as well. And today I know how.

So can your mind heal your thyroid?

After being 11 years in “remission”, hundreds of hours research and working with many clients, I believe:

 

Yes, It CAN! Thyroid disorders are “curable”!

It not a magic, but it’s not so simple either.  It was a long journey for me, writing this book. I put my heart in it with the only intention to help you in your healing journey from your thyroid disorder (hypothyroidism, hyperthyroidism, Graves’ disease or Hashimoto’s disease).

So now, get ready for your journey! I am offering my newest book on a special price for the next 10 days, because you are a valuable person for me. Take advantage of it! Be the first to know!

Click on the link below to find out more!

“Mental, Emotional and Psychological Aspects of Thyroid Disorders” Ebook

 

cover3d_1401717113
2 responses to this post.

  1. when I was ill, I was depressed, lack of concentration, tired all the time. It was a big battle to keep going, however I had studied the realtionship between mind and body. I was learning different therapies, my mind was busy in the positive way. Learning, learning more about heatlh. I had in my mind some words that Andreas Moritz wrote:
    Disease has two ways, The first one is to feel miserable and sorry about ourserlves or the second one is the time to do changes in our lives and be happier. I chose the second one. I see now the past and I consider the thyroid problem as an opportunity to be a better person and happier.

    Reply

  2. Posted by Rose Pieron on August 23, 2016 at 3:42 am

    Boy I’ve come along way sense April 15 2016, I was in ICU with a thyroid storm the next morning my T3 was 419 and TSH was 0.000 I was in A-Fib. This when I decided to start methtmazole and it’s really helped me last test improved T3 97 T4 4.8 but the TSH 00.01. They have lower the methtmazole to 10mg a day from 20mg. I’m still really weak and my hair keeps falling out. How did I end up here with graves disease, I feel toxic chemicals, in the water having to much iron in the water had gave me iron poising but in the river where are water come from there is mercury in the sediment plus there are a lot of farms run off to the river. I’m allergic to metal’s, 5 years ago I had neck surgery and they used metal, and last when I had a cat scan a year ago when this all start they gave me a shot of iodine after told them I was allergic to it. My life was very stressful losing my mother in law. The craziest good thing that’s happen no more fibromyalgia muscle pain. Sometimes bad things happens for good reason.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

