Free Coaching Conference Call for all my suscribers

Free Coaching Conference Call about Graves’ Disease, Hyperthyroidism and Hypothyroidism 

Hi all,

since I am receiving a lot of emails recently and I can barely respond to all of them,  (I mean- I receive hundreds of emails every week), I decided to set up a Free Coaching Conference Call for questions, answers, sharing stories and discussions on Graves’ Disease or hyperthyroidism (or hypothyroidism for that matter).

callmeThe call is Free and open  for people worldwide (any country in the world!) There will be access codes provided for each country and you’ll be calling a number in your own country (local ph charges apply)

Brief agenda: We’ll be talking mostly about your experience and your challenges regarding Grave’s Disease, Hyperthyroidism, Thyroid Eye disease and hypothyroidism due to RAI or thyroidectomy.

 Feel free to share and discuss:

***1 thing that helped you most with your thyroid problem (a tip, suggestion, method, strategy).

***1 thing you are mostly challenged  and need help with (a specific symptom, thyroid tests reading, family and friends, doctors etc. ). 

How can we help you?

When: November 05, 2013, Tuesday, at 4 PM Eastern Standard Time.

 Phone The conference call is limited to a certain number of participants (not my rules, rules of   the company that provides that free conference), so first come, first serve basis…   Please register here:

 http://gravesdiseasecure.com/registration/

 It will be approximately 1 hour, and I’ll do my best to record it so we can listen later.  If you get a busy signal, that means the room is full, or too many people dialing at the same time. Try again later.

 Please, use the World Clock to convert for your time zone. Click on the link below and check your time.

 http://www.timeanddate.com/

 Some housekeeping here: Announce yourself when you enter the “chat room”- name and country will be Ok. Ask specific questions, and if you know the answers of a question somebody asks, feel free to answer. It’s a free sharing information/ experience and stories. Keep it short and to the point.

 Register here:

 http://gravesdiseasecure.com/registration/

All participants in the call will receive my Special Report “10 Secrets for Changing the Psychological, Emotional and Mental Background of Thyroid Disorders”.

See you in the “talking room”  next Tuesday!

 If you have any questions, let me know.

 Svetla

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Vestine on November 5, 2013 at 9:19 pm

    Hey Svelta! Am from Rwanda! I had registered for the conference but I can’t access the chat room. I have just realized that there is no access code for Rwanda, I thought before that I could just use the universal access code?? Anyway, I am looking forward to listen to the recording! Thanks!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

